Contact Information

The Coca-Cola Collectors Club is run by an Executive Board made up of unpaid volunteers who are elected by the Club’s members through a mail ballot every 2 years. The Executive Board runs the Club, plans the National Conventions and handles the day-to-day administration of the Club. Board members serve two-year terms. The district representatives handle different geographic areas of the world.

Any primary or associate member may run for elective office.

If you would like to contact one of the Club’s Executive Board members, click on the links below to send an email.

2017 - 2019 Executive Board Contact Information:






Bill Combs (FL)

Vice President

Elizabeth Wright ( ON, Canada ) 


Sally Vandivort  ( CA )

Publications Dir

Sharon Shanholtzer  (OH)

Membership Dir.

Janet Noterman ( CO )

Merchandise Dir

John Waddell  ( GA )

District Rep. (East)

Garry Free  ( GA )
Financial Secretary

District Rep. (West)

Ann Bedessem  (MN)

Areas outside of North America

Elizabeth Wright (ON, Canada )




Experts Contact Email Mailing List Coming Soon !